Oilfield Data Services Inc. - ODSI

Contact Us

Email : info@oilfielddataservices.com
Phone : 1-713-521-4571
Address : 2107 Brun St. Houston TX 77019, USA

Chris Fair

President / Manager Europe & Africa

(Currently also Account Rep for Southern LA)
email: chris.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

Int'l Cell: 1-281-793-3859 – (if call goes straight to voice mail, please call the main line or one of the guys based in the US)


Dylan Klompenhouwer

Account Representative – Houston, South Texas & Rocky Mountain Region

Petroleum Engineer
email: dylank@oilfielddataservices.com
mobile phone: 1-719 684 3476

 

Russell Allor

Account Representative – Houston, North Texas & Mid-Con Region

Petroleum Engineer
email: russell.allor@oilfielddataservices.com
mobile phone: 1-719 460 2391

 

C.L.Fair

Account Representative – East Texas, Northern LA & Mississippi
email: cl.fair@oilfielddataservices.com
mobile phone: 1-936 634 8525

 

Richard Hopper

Engineering Tech/Account Representative (part-time) – Houston & Oklahoma
email: richard.hopper@oilfielddataservices.com
mobile phone: 1-832-326-1060


Barbara Fair

Corporate Accounting, Accounts Payable/Receivable
email: barbara.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

Ricardo Flores

Software Development Manager & UK Manager
email: ricardo.flores@oilfielddataservices.com